Trolls: The Beat Goes On!
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Mar 9, 2018

As Poppy learns how to carry out her duties as queen, the village celebrates the arrival of new characters, critters and holidays.

Season 2 Comments


1: Prank Day
Mar 9, 2018
On Prank Day, Branch and Poppy try to out-trick each other to earn the title of Prank Master.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Adventures in Dinkles-Sitting
Mar 9, 2018
While baby-sitting Mr. Dinkles, Branch runs into trouble.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Eye'll Be Watching You
Mar 9, 2018
After Poppy crashes her flyer, Branch brings a safety monitor to the village.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Sorry Not Sorry
Mar 9, 2018
When Gristle upsets Bridge, Poppy teaches him how to apologize.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Big Poppy
Mar 9, 2018
In a compliment rap battle, Poppy tries to dethrone reigning champ Master Control.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Neighbor War
Mar 9, 2018
Branch's plan to drive away new neighbor Sky Toronto backfires.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Remote Out of Control
Mar 9, 2018
Smidge, Guy, Cooper and Biggie take Branch’s remote control, Gary, for a joyride.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Critter Comfort
Mar 9, 2018
Poppy's attempt to help a herd of Swampkins does just the opposite.
Episode 8 Comments
9: The Poppy Horror Picture Show
Mar 9, 2018
When a scary story makes Biggie go into hiding, Poppy devises a plan to help him.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Dinkles Dinkles Little Star
Mar 9, 2018
Biggie hires a confidence coach to prep Mr. Dinkles for a pet show.
Episode 10 Comments
11: The Party Games
Mar 9, 2018
A new Party Games contestant could upstage Guy.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Trolly Tales
Mar 9, 2018
To entertain the kids on their first trip to the library, Poppy and Branch retell some classic tales.
Episode 12 Comments
13: Model Behavior
Mar 9, 2018
Satin and Chenille​ put on a fashion show to impress a trendsetter.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Pillow War
Mar 9, 2018
The village holds a pillow fight to see who will win the comfy Pillow of Destiny.
Episode 14 Comments