Trolls: The Beat Goes On!
Season 2

Season 1

Jan 19, 2018

As Queen Poppy welcomes a new time of peace in Troll Village with parties, sports games and holiday celebrations, Branch tries to be more fun-loving.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: A New Bergen-ing
Jan 19, 2018
Poppy invites the Bergens to a party, much to the trolls' horror.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Laugh Out Cloud
Jan 19, 2018
Cloud Guy offers Branch to be his best friend for a day.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Two Party System
Jan 19, 2018
Poppy reveals that Branch and Bridget both have the same birthday.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Fun Branch
Jan 19, 2018
Branch invites the Snack Pack into his bunker.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Royal Review
Jan 19, 2018
A nervous Poppy awaits for her performance as queen.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Funishment
Jan 19, 2018
Poppy becomes a detective when a Bergen's pie is stolen.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Bad News Bergens
Jan 19, 2018
Poppy signs the trolls up for Bergenball.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Unhealthy Competition
Jan 19, 2018
Smidge's stoutberry juice and Guy Diamond's Glitterade are rivaled.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Cloudy with a Chance of Hugs
Jan 19, 2018
Cloud Guy offers Branch help on Hug Day.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Creek Week
Jan 19, 2018
Creek's return from Trolls (2016) is featured.
Episode 10 Comments
11: The Giver
Jan 19, 2018
Poppy must figure out who left some gifts every harvest moon.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Bellow Bug Day
Jan 19, 2018
Things go from bad to worse when Poppy tries to fix a holiday.
Episode 12 Comments