Season 2

Season 1

Jan 25, 2012

After he testifies against a Mafia boss, ex-gangster Frank Tagliano enters the witness protection program and asks to be sent to Norway.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Reality Check
Jan 25, 2012
Frank becomes Norwegian citizen "Giovanni Henriksen," meets his neighbor the chief of police, and clashes with his new country's bureaucratic culture.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Flamingo
Feb 1, 2012
Frank falls for his language teacher Sigrid and opens a nightclub that's a big hit, but he draws unwanted attention from the police and a biker gang.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Guantanamo Blues
Feb 8, 2012
Now a successful local businessman, Frank joins a lucrative real estate deal but his plans are thwarted by the police, who believe he's a terrorist.
Episode 3 Comments
4: The Midwife
Feb 15, 2012
Sigrid learns some surprising news, Frank's deal sours when his partner's son converts to Islam, and Geir stumbles on a clue to Frank's identity.
Episode 4 Comments
5: My Kind of Town
Feb 22, 2012
Frank has a fight over a baby carriage but makes a deal to exit his real estate investment; Frank's enemies get an unexpected lead on his location.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Pack Your Lederhosen
Feb 29, 2012
Flush with cash, Frank buys a new penthouse and invites Sigrid to move in, while Geir's colleagues get bad news and Mafia hitmen arrive in Norway.
Episode 6 Comments
7: The Babysitter
Mar 7, 2012
The police chief suspects Frank is the link between a murder and a mysterious beating; Frank beefs up security when he learns he's in jeopardy.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Trolls
Mar 14, 2012
Frank's attempt to rescue Sigrid's son leads to a spectacular shoot out and a series of shocking revelations that change both his old and new lives.
Episode 8 Comments