No Easy Days
Season 2

Season 1

Sep 20, 2018

Season 1 of No Easy Days was released on September 20 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Firecracker
Sep 20, 2018
All hell breaks loose in New York City when masked assailants crash the President's Daughters Birthday Party.
2: Commander
Sep 20, 2018
Commander Lowe, Head of a Special Ops navy seal unit is called off leave urgently to assist in the rescue of Alice Reynolds.
3: Siege
Sep 20, 2018
The Alice Reynolds kidnapping and underground carpark siege escalates.
4: Delta Force
Sep 20, 2018
Lowe comes closer to completing his mission but Holt has a plan B.
5: Aftermath
Sep 20, 2018
The Aftermath of the St Patricks Day siege.
6: Lock Down
Sep 20, 2018
The White house is in lockdown after 2 unrelated incidents close to the grounds cause suspicion.
7: Point of View
Sep 20, 2018
Vice President Gavin Lawson learns of event unfolding in the White House.
8: Double Take
Sep 20, 2018
After threatening Chief of Staff Andrew Whitmore, a personal secret reveals Holt's motivation.