Black Summer
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Jun 17, 2021

Season 2 of Black Summer was released on June 17 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The Cold
Jun 17, 2021
Life — and death — spins savagely out of control. Familiar faces scramble to survive the brutality, and wrenching betrayal lurks around every corner.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Prelude
Jun 17, 2021
No good deed goes unpunished in a zombie apocalypse: The tables turn for Rose, Sun, Spears and Anna. The winter brings snow — and fresh horrors.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Card Game
Jun 17, 2021
Inside, Rose and Anna are warm, but are they safe? A loose coalition coalesces, but the tension grows, everyone is armed, and an ax has gone missing.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Cold War
Jun 17, 2021
An outgunned Rose must make a life-and-death decision. The war comes home when dangerous groups converge on a haven, catching Sun in the crossfire.
Episode 4 Comments
5: White Horse
Jun 17, 2021
Hungry, hurt and alone, Spears encounters a talkative stranger who claims to know him. A mysterious rider on a pale horse passes in the wilderness.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Currency
Jun 17, 2021
Treasure brings out the worst in everyone, but trust is the most precious commodity in this wasteland. Rose grasps at straws, and Sun risks it all.
Episode 6 Comments
7: The Lodge
Jun 17, 2021
A refuge with hot water, food and all the comforts of civilization feels too good to be true. Rose oversleeps as fear grows and a visitor checks in.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The Plane
Jun 17, 2021
Time for takeoff. Out at the airstrip, old allies reconnect, new cohorts seize the opportunity, and escape seems tantalizingly within reach.
Episode 8 Comments