Cupcake & Dino - General Services
Season 2

Season 1

Jul 27, 2018

Season 1 of Cupcake & Dino - General Services was released on July 27 and consists of 26 episodes.

Season 1 Comments


1: Mi Casa, Robo Casa
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake and Dino think they'd get more jobs if they were a little more manly.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Manly Men's Man Club
Jul 27, 2018
Dino attempts to explain friendship to a talking robot house.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Cupcake Days
Jul 27, 2018
Cup and Dino are on the case after an important statue goes missing.
Episode 3 Comments
4: My Brother, My Headband
Jul 27, 2018
Dino loses his mojo when his headband falls down a sinkhole.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Mozoko
Jul 27, 2018
Grandma Steak needs a partner for a wacky card game tournament.
Episode 5 Comments
6: The Pizza Man Always Rings 6000 Times
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake and Dino try to save the local pizza joint by becoming awesome delivery guys.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Goody Family 101
Jul 27, 2018
Uncle Chance asks the boys to spruce up the family float for a big parade.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The Manygoose
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake and Dino accidentally put a mythical bird in danger.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Everybody Loves Kattycorn
Jul 27, 2018
A sick Cupcake gets jealous when Dino befriends a half-cat, half-unicorn.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Know Your Nemesis
Jul 27, 2018
The boys anger Uncle Chance when they take a job with his archnemesis.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Talent Show Biz
Jul 27, 2018
When Vicky needs coaching to become a rock star, guess who wants to help?
Episode 11 Comments
12: Retrieval Boys
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake offers a stern warning to Big City’s most notorious book thief.
Episode 12 Comments
13: Cupcake's Big Surprise
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake is convinced that everyone's trying to surprise him for his birthday.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Growing Pains
Jul 27, 2018
The boys care for a cute caterpillar that becomes a bratty butterfly.
Episode 14 Comments
15: Inventory Day
Jul 27, 2018
C and D face ridiculous consequences while doing store inventory.
Episode 15 Comments
16: Cupsy
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake neglects his general services when he becomes a snooty artist named Cupsy.
Episode 16 Comments
17: My Two Dinos
Jul 27, 2018
Cupcake experiences the joys of being really big ... but finds it has some really big drawbacks.
Episode 17 Comments
18: Believe in the Paperboys
Jul 27, 2018
The guys get a job delivering weird newspapers.
Episode 18 Comments
19: My Life in Radio (Stinks!)
Jul 27, 2018
The boys make waves as early morning DJs on the local radio station.
Episode 19 Comments
20: Internet vs. Everybody
Jul 27, 2018
The internet goes down in Big City, and Dino is freaking out.
Episode 20 Comments
21: All That Snazz
Jul 27, 2018
Cup and Dino try to use robots to beat Peetree in a dance competition.
Episode 21 Comments
22: Live, Love, Lemonade
Jul 27, 2018
The boys babysit a shy girl and help her open a lemonade stand.
Episode 22 Comments
23: Cupcake, Dino & the Treasure of Tikiluki
Jul 27, 2018
The guys try to make their favorite action star's boring life more exciting.
Episode 23 Comments
24: Hu's the Boss
Jul 27, 2018
Chance leaves Hugo in charge of the store, but C and D get in the way.
Episode 24 Comments
25: Christmas Is Cancelled
Jul 27, 2018
Thanks to a calendar error, Big City almost misses Christmas.
Episode 25 Comments
26: Ice Station Dino
Jul 27, 2018
Cup and Dino have to box up toothpicks … after they build a little snow fort.
Episode 26 Comments