Lego Bionicle: The Journey to One
Season 1

Season 2

Jul 29, 2016

Season 2 of Lego Bionicle: The Journey to One was released on July 29 and consists of 2 episodes.


1: Destroyer’s Game
Jul 29, 2016
Drawing new power from the Mask of Control, Umarak raises an army of beasts to keep the Toa busy while he tries to open a portal to the shadow realm.
2: The Dark Portal
Jul 29, 2016
At the Black Crater, the Toa discover their true destiny as they take on the Destroyer and Makuta in a final showdown.