Lego Bionicle: The Journey to One
Season 2

Season 1

Mar 4, 2016

Season 1 of Lego Bionicle: The Journey to One was released on March 4 and consists of 3 episodes.


1: Prologue: The Legend Begins
Mar 4, 2016
Meet the warriors who wield the power of the elements to protect Okoto Island, as they prepare for a bold new quest in search of an ancient mask.
2: Quest for Unity
Mar 4, 2016
To stop Makuta, the Toa must first split up to find the six Golden Masks of Unity and forge a bond with the island's ancient elemental creatures.
3: Trials of the Toa
Mar 4, 2016
As the Toa set out to find the labyrinth holding Makuta's mask, Umarak the hunter follows close behind and discovers a key weakness in the group.