Kong: King of the Apes
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

May 4, 2018

Season 2 of Kong: King of the Apes was released on May 4 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season 2 Comments


1: The Primordial World Below
May 4, 2018
After falling into a volcano, Kong and pals end up in an underground world crawling with real dinosaurs! On Kong Island, Botila plots a revolution.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Lost Civilization … Found!
May 4, 2018
The gang braves geysers, stampedes and other nasty surprises to get to the temple, where they discover new clues to Kong's past.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Emergence
May 4, 2018
At the other end of the tunnel, the team finds the giant creatures wreaking havoc in Egypt, and Richard learns he's a wanted man.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Redemption
May 4, 2018
Happy to be seen as a hero again, Kong basks in the spotlight at a ceremony in New York. But when Botila shows up, the party turns into a showdown.
Episode 4 Comments
5: No Place Like Home
May 4, 2018
In need of a new home base, the team heads to Kong Island, only to find it overrun with mischievous monkeys and other bionobots.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Cave-In
May 4, 2018
Back at the temple, Danny and Zippi explore a secret tunnel while the others deal with a sudden cave-in. Botila meets her match in a ship's computer.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Sky’s the Limit
May 4, 2018
Lukas helps rescue a stranded baby dino, the apes reveal what Danny's key can do, and Botila puts her new powers to use -- in space.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Lab Rat
May 4, 2018
When Botila threatens to blow up Earth, Kong and pals blast off on a mission to disarm the satellite. But Jonesy ends up stuck on the wrong ship.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Rise of Evil
May 4, 2018
Fed up with Botila, the clones and bionobots stage a rebellion. While chasing Zippi, Kong is captured by a mysterious figure.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Battle Royale
May 4, 2018
Following Kong's signal back to Kong Island, Lukas and friends face off against a supersized enemy and get help from a surprising source.
Episode 10 Comments