Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Feb 26, 2011

Season 2 of Wakfu was released on February 26 and consists of 26 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Monsters and Chimeras
Feb 26, 2011
Yugo is reunited with his father. Evangelyne believes that Percedal isn't dead and that she hears his voice. Ruel gets in trouble while looking for treasure underground.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Rubilaxia
Mar 5, 2011
Evangelyne searches for Sadlygrove and gets into a fight with Remington Smisse.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Remington Smisse
Mar 12, 2011
Evangelyne goes after Remington who stole Sadlygrove.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Grovy's return
Mar 19, 2011
Rubilax captures Amalia, Ruel and Yugo but Evangelyne and Sadlygrove come to the rescue.
Episode 4 Comments
5: The Dragon-Pig
Mar 26, 2011
On their way back to Sadida the gang angers the legendary Dragon-Pig.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Qilby
Apr 2, 2011
Yugo and Adamaï try to learn more about their people by activating the Eliacube but accidentally free Qilby.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Ambush
Apr 9, 2011
The group starts their new adventure by taking a cable car and has to defend it against some black ravens.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Knight Justice
Apr 16, 2011
Knight Justice takes Yugo and his friends prisoners because he holds them responsible for setting Rubilax free.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Rushu's World
Apr 30, 2011
After getting dragged into the ShuShu realm by Anathar Yugo, Sadlygrove and Remington have to fight their way out of it.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Kriss la Krass
Jun 4, 2011
Yugo defends Kriss Krass at court in Brakmar.
Episode 10 Comments
11: The Masked Boufbowler
Jun 11, 2011
The gang and Kriss Krass play Boufbowl to save him from losing his head.
Episode 11 Comments
12: The Mmmmmmmmmporg
Jun 18, 2011
The Masked Boufbowler changes sides. Now they have to fight the legendary Mmmmmmmmmporg.
Episode 12 Comments
13: The Night of the Thirsters
Oct 29, 2011
The Pandawa people got turned into mindless zombies and nearly infest the whole group around Yguo, too.
Episode 13 Comments
14: The Voice Thief
Nov 5, 2011
Ruel bets with the owner of an inn that he and his companions can stop the Voice Thief.
Episode 14 Comments
15: Wabbit Island
Nov 12, 2011
Yugo and his friends fight through a dungeon to find a boat but they don't get what they expected.
Episode 15 Comments
16: The Cursed Fountain
Nov 19, 2011
Evangelyne shows her soft side and the gang has to help to lift a curse off two lovers.
Episode 16 Comments
17: The Council ofTwelve
Nov 26, 2011
Representatives of the twelve races gather in the Sadida Kingdom to hear Qilby's story.
Episode 17 Comments
18: Cléophée
Dec 3, 2011
The group meets Cléophée, Evangelyne's sister.
Episode 18 Comments
19: A Fistful of Kamas
Dec 10, 2011
Cléophée, Ruel, Sadlygrove and Yugo search for a boot but get into trouble with some pirates.
Episode 19 Comments
20: The Zinit
Jan 14, 2012
Qilby shows his true face to Adamaï.
Episode 20 Comments
21: The Island of the Bellaphones
Jan 21, 2012
Bellaphones bewitch the boys and the girls have to save them.
Episode 21 Comments
22: The Silence of the Rings
Jan 28, 2012
Ruel plays dead to find a legendary treasure and the gang saves another pair of lovers.
Episode 22 Comments
23: The Crimson Claws
Feb 11, 2012
Yugo and his friends arrive at Crimson Claw Island but they're not the first.
Episode 23 Comments
24: Phaeris the Powerful
Feb 18, 2012
Yugo meets Phaeris, another dragon, who unlocks Yugo's true powers for his fight against Qilby.
Episode 24 Comments
25: The Blank Dimension
Feb 25, 2012
Qilby tells Yugo his story and what he plans to do with the Eliacube while the other fight against Rushu.
Episode 25 Comments
26: The Eliatrope People
Mar 3, 2012
Yugo meets the Eliatrope children and together they fight Qilby.
Episode 26 Comments