Nailed It!

Season 2

Jun 29, 2018

Episode Ratings


1: High Society
Jun 29, 2018
The contestants raise the bar with two half-baked "high-society" challenges: late-night munchie-inspired pancakes and a gravity-defying tea cake.
2: Fictitious and Delicious
Jun 29, 2018
It's "happily ever after" or bust when the bakers try to make fairy tale cupcake pops, then stack cakes in the form of a majestic unicorn.
3: Tailgate, Failgate
Jun 29, 2018
The cooks divide and conquer to fill sections of a savory snack stadium before building a cake that looks like a barbecue grill.
4: Holi-daze
Jun 29, 2018
'Tis the season to be scary when the bakers try their hands at holiday cookies before constructing an elaborate gingerbread house.
5: Zoo You Bake?
Jun 29, 2018
The contestants face their fears (with very sharp knives) when they carve an animal out of a watermelon and bend cake into the shape of a snake.
6: Out of This World
Jun 29, 2018
Space-themed challenges throw the hapless bakers for a loop when they're asked to make cosmic cupcakes and a supersized solar system cake.
7: Bonus: 3,2,1...Ya Not ...
Jun 29, 2018
Five fabulous “Nailed It” fans visited the test kitchen for a challenge so extra, we had to make it a bonus episode.