Nailed It!
Season 2

Season 1

Mar 9, 2018

Season 1 of Nailed It! was released on March 9 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: First Date to Life Mate
Mar 9, 2018
Under the watchful eyes of an iconic cake designer, contestants decorate complicated cake pops and a bespectacled, three-tiered wedding cake.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Fantasyland
Mar 9, 2018
The bakers do their best to make jelly-filled doughnuts fit for a pirate before tackling an edible tower with a princess on top.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Head Under Water
Mar 9, 2018
Two daunting desserts -- a chocolate-filled "hot tub" and an open-mouthed shark cake -- have the hapless home cooks struggling to stay afloat.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Weird Science
Mar 9, 2018
Contestants loosen up a food scientist with a cupcake-cocktail pairing before serving him questionable slices of a bubbling volcano cake.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Big in Japan
Mar 9, 2018
A YouTube star known for her fondant work watches the bakers try to copy two of her most popular Japanese-themed-cakes.
Episode 5 Comments
6: In Your Face!
Mar 9, 2018
Dogged contestants are seeing double when they're asked to paint their portraits on a cookie before building an edible bust of Donald Trump.
Episode 6 Comments