Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Apr 19, 2019

Season 2 of Samantha! was released on April 19 and consists of 7 episodes.


1: Episode 1
Apr 19, 2019
When Samantha's ex-bandmates adapt a tell-all book about her into a movie that publicly denounces her as immature, she sets out to prove them wrong.
2: Episode 2
Apr 19, 2019
Dodói spends the day trying to please his mother. Samantha decides to take a break from the media as Tico and Porky cast an actress to play her.
3: Episode 3
Apr 19, 2019
Samantha tries out feminism, much to Cindy's dismay. Dodói goes to therapy. Brandon's grandmother persuades him to test out a new passion.
4: Episode 4
Apr 19, 2019
In an attempt to win over an experimental theater director, Samantha attends a party with Dodói, who draws attention. Laila offers Cindy love advice.
5: Episode 5
Apr 19, 2019
Carmen struggles to elicit feelings from Samantha, and even resorts to using a straitjacket, as the child star tries to suppress her emotional past.
6: Episode 6
Apr 19, 2019
When Samantha is unable to say the word "orphan," she enlists a specialist to help her mentally return to a pivotal moment in her career.
7: Episode 7
Apr 19, 2019
Following Samantha's somber one-person play, an eager fan kidnaps the actress in order to try and convince her to be happy and optimistic again.