Season 2

Season 1

Jul 6, 2018

Season 1 of Samantha! was released on July 6 and consists of 7 episodes.

Season 1 Comments


1: Episode 1
Jul 6, 2018
When Samantha's ex Dodói returns from prison and tries to prove he's a responsible parent, she realizes her career could benefit from his homecoming.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Episode 2
Jul 6, 2018
Samantha and Dodói shoot a beer commercial together, but the script's storyline proves challenging for both of them in different ways.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Episode 3
Jul 6, 2018
Brandon tries to whip his father into shape, Samantha guest-stars as a judge on a singing competition show, and Cindy surprises her entire family.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Episode 4
Jul 6, 2018
Dodói unknowingly hooks up with social media celebrity Laila. Samantha attempts to gain Instagram followers by taking a trip to "Paris."
Episode 4 Comments
5: Episode 5
Jul 6, 2018
When Samantha gets pulled into a reality show romance, her entire family is affected. Dodói tests out a career as a sports commentator on the radio.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Episode 6
Jul 6, 2018
To turn her bad karma around, Samantha sets out to honor Ciggy's last request: that the Plimplom Gang reunite and spread his ashes in Varre-Sai.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Episode 7
Jul 6, 2018
A face from the Plimploms' past returns to drop a bombshell on Samantha. Left at home without adult supervision, Cindy and Brandon get into trouble.
Episode 7 Comments