Dawn of the Croods
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Aug 26, 2016

Season 2 of Dawn of the Croods was released on August 26 and consists of 24 episodes.

Season 2 Comments


1: Gran the Unfriendly Ghost
Aug 26, 2016
During a solar eclipse, Gran fakes her own death to teach her family a lesson.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Bad Sandy
Aug 26, 2016
The Croods must tame Sandy's wild behavior or she'll get exiled.
Episode 2 Comments
3: It Crushes
Aug 26, 2016
When Eep goes gaga over a new boy at school, the Croods try to cure her.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Rebel Without a Paws
Aug 26, 2016
Thunk falls in with the wrong crowd, to his family's dismay.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Grug vs. Math
Aug 26, 2016
Grug struggles to learn a hunting skill that requires brains rather than brawn.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Footloss
Aug 26, 2016
When the adults ban dancing, the teens rebel with an underground club.
Episode 6 Comments
7: The Good Surprise
Aug 26, 2016
To cure their mom's bad mood, Thunk and Eep learn how to surprise her in a good way.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Night Mare on Eep Street
Aug 26, 2016
Eep hunts for an elusive night mare but finds the night crazies.
Episode 8 Comments
9: What Screams May Come
Aug 26, 2016
Eep makes the scream-leading team and falls under her coach's influence.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Grunt Anything
Aug 26, 2016
After neighbor Snoot's wife kicks him out, the Croods help him win her back.
Episode 10 Comments
11: I Think Were Alone Meow
Aug 26, 2016
Gran finds new friends just as crabby as she is.
Episode 11 Comments
12: There Will Be Eggs
Aug 26, 2016
Eep and Thunk stumble upon a treasure trove of eggs and become rich -- and mistrustful of each other.
Episode 12 Comments
13: FrEepy Friday
Aug 26, 2016
After getting grounded (literally) for making mischief with her friends, Eep bets her father that he can't survive even one day as a teenager.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Grug vs. Gurg
Aug 26, 2016
To get a break from his honey-do list, Grug has his doppelgänger fill in for him.
Episode 14 Comments
15: Unfair Fair
Aug 26, 2016
Eep and Thunk try to sabotage a pair of cheaters' idea fair project.
Episode 15 Comments
16: Baby Face Off
Aug 26, 2016
While Thunk baby-sits, Sandy gets blamed for trouble caused by a tiny new neighbor.
Episode 16 Comments
17: The Pursuit of Wrinkliness
Aug 26, 2016
Worried Thunk is too soft to survive, Gran vows to toughen him up.
Episode 17 Comments
18: Croodtopia
Aug 26, 2016
The valley's kids seize a chance to create a no-rules society.
Episode 18 Comments
19: Hands on a Hard Egg
Aug 26, 2016
With a huge egg at stake, a contest is held to see who can hold onto it the longest.
Episode 19 Comments
20: Disaster of Puppets
Aug 26, 2016
After inventing ventriloquism, Thunk gets jealous when his puppet upstages him.
Episode 20 Comments
21: Love Will Eep Us Together
Aug 26, 2016
Banned from dating, Eep sets out to unite two buffalippos instead.
Episode 21 Comments
22: The Tide Is Nigh
Aug 26, 2016
Eep becomes a death-guard at the watering hole, which proves less exciting than she thought.
Episode 22 Comments
23: Rain Gran
Aug 26, 2016
Gran convinces everyone she can control the weather.
Episode 23 Comments
24: Dawn of the Broods
Aug 26, 2016
On vacation, the Croods find a family living alone in a utopia too good to be true. The Croods must escape and warn Ahhh! Valley before it's too late.
Episode 24 Comments