Dawn of the Croods
Season 2

Season 1

Dec 24, 2015

Season 1 of Dawn of the Croods was released on December 24 and consists of 17 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: A Gran Day Out
Dec 24, 2015
When Gran moves into the cave with the Croods, she drives Grug nuts and embarrasses Eep in front of the first-ever group of cool kids.
Episode 1 Comments
2: School of Hard Rocks
Dec 24, 2015
Eep loves to compete, so she teams up with her new friend Lerk and plans to win a school hunting exam, no matter what she has to do.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Wet Hot Ahhh! Valley Summer
Dec 24, 2015
A dare contest makes Eep and Thunk do something crazy at the Watering Hole, and Ugga must overcome her fear of water to save them.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Grug vs. the Moon
Dec 24, 2015
Grug starts a fight with the moon.
Episode 4 Comments
5: This Means Warts
Dec 24, 2015
After snobby neighbors move in next door and complain about a bone pile blocking their backyard view, the Croods start the first prank war ever.
Episode 5 Comments
6: The First Picture Show
Dec 24, 2015
Everyone loves it when Thunk uses shadow puppets to make the world's first movie ... until they see the end of the show.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Caved & Confused
Dec 24, 2015
When Grug and Ugga go out on a date and leave the kids home alone, Eep throws the first-ever house party, which gets out of control.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The Eep-Over
Dec 24, 2015
Eep invites her friends over for the first sleepover in history.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Thunkytown
Dec 24, 2015
Thunk saves the day when wacky beasts invade.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Mom Genes
Dec 24, 2015
Grug takes Ugga out to practice her hunting skills, but there are some kinds of animals that she just can't seem to catch.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Garden of Eaten
Dec 24, 2015
When Eep becomes a veg-a-eat-ian, the family hunts for the biggest veggies they can find -- until something makes them go back to eating meat.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Night of the Living Croods
Dec 24, 2015
Grug is called a zombie after taking the world's first nap.
Episode 12 Comments
13: A Spoonful of Soo-gar
Dec 24, 2015
After the Croods taste a new food for the first time, they can't stop eating it.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Friday Night Liyotes
Dec 24, 2015
Grug won't let Eep join his winning team, so she forms her own group to play in history's first sports event.
Episode 14 Comments
15: The Crood Who Knew Too Much
Dec 24, 2015
An animal bite has a freaky effect on Grug.
Episode 15 Comments
16: Scent of a Thunk
Dec 24, 2015
Because he is so stinky, Thunk pretends to be something that he really isn't.
Episode 16 Comments
17: Unsolved MysterEep
Dec 24, 2015
When two things go missing in the middle of the night, Eep hunts for clues to solve the first mystery ever.
Episode 17 Comments