Season 2

Season 1

Feb 7, 2016

Season 1 of Letterkenny was released on February 7 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Ain't No Reason to Get Excited
Feb 7, 2016
Daryl and Katy try to help Wayne get some action, while Wayne reconnects with his inner fighter.
2: Super Soft Birthday
Feb 7, 2016
Wayne and Katy plan for Daryl’s annual “Super Soft Birthday Party”, despite Daryl wanting anything but.
3: Fartbook
Feb 7, 2016
Dan’s farting inspires a genius idea for the Hicks: Fartbook.
4: Wingman Wayne
Feb 7, 2016
It’s competition time in Letterkenny! The first Hick to score some tail gets fifty bucks off their bar tab.
5: Rave
Feb 7, 2016
Daryl comes up with the idea to start a pest removal business while Stewart decides to become a superstar DJ and host his own rave.
6: A Fuss in the Back Bush
Feb 7, 2016
The town descends into a revenge-fueled brawl, thanks to the Skids and their shady business practices. It's an old-fashioned donnybrook.