Dimension 404

Season 1

Apr 4, 2017

Season 1 of Dimension 404 was released on April 4 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Matchmaker
Apr 4, 2017
Adam, a lonely blogger, meets his perfect match through a cutting-edge dating app. But the moment he says "I love you," his life takes a turn for the worst - and Adam discovers a shocking truth that makes him question everything.
2: Cinethrax
Apr 4, 2017
A snooty cinema purist struggles to convince his fellow film-goers that the 3D movie they're watching is summoning forth a brain-sucking interdimensional monster only he can see.
3: Chronos
Apr 4, 2017
A hopelessly nostalgic physics student fights to prove her sanity when no one on Earth can remember her favorite 90's cartoon show.
4: Polybius
Apr 11, 2017
A young arcade junkie attempts to master POLYBIUS, a sinister new game of unknown origin that induces nightmarish visions, but when kids start dying, he must beat the game to unlock its deadly secrets.
5: Bob
Apr 18, 2017
As a holiday threat looms large, an Army psychologist races against the clock to treat the strangest patient of her career - and the only one who can save Christmas - BOB, a depressed NSA supercomputer.
6: Impulse
Apr 25, 2017
A brash, up-and-coming pro FPS gamer finds the edge she needs in an energy drink that gives her real world "bullet time". It's a shortcut to fame and fortune-but it might just be a "shortcut" through the rest of her life.