Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Sep 18, 2020

Season 2 of PEN15 was released on September 18 and consists of 7 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Pool
Sep 18, 2020
Two days after the dance, Maya and Anna reluctantly go to a lame pool party. A crush unexpectedly shows up, causing them to question their sanity and reputations.
2: Wrestle
Sep 18, 2020
Maya zeros in on her crush, while Anna deals with the fallout from her parents’ divorce. Together they find outlets in an unexpected extracurricular activity.
3: Vendy Wiccany
Sep 18, 2020
Anna and Maya discover secret powers within, allowing them to control rocky aspects of their lives through magic.
4: Three
Sep 18, 2020
Witnessing their daughters reach a new low, Kathy and Yuki rally around them. At school, Maya and Anna receive an opportunity at redemption but it will come with a range of influences.
5: Sleepover
Sep 18, 2020
Maura hosts a group sleepover at her house. The clock chimes late into the night as secrets and masks threaten the death of friendships.
6: Play
Sep 18, 2020
The school play has been cast. Maya has the opportunity to get her actual first kiss. Anna struggles to find herself.
7: Opening Night
Sep 18, 2020
It’s opening night. Hearts are exposed, forcing both Anna and Maya to grow up.