Season 2

Season 1

Oct 19, 2016

Season 1 of Chance was released on October 19 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: The Summer of Love
Oct 19, 2016
Dr. Eldon Chance resolves to help Jaclyn Blackstone, a woman with a second personality, escape her abusive, crooked cop husband with the help of a dangerous, Nietzsche-quoting, antique furniture restorer known simply as D.
2: The Axiom of Choice
Oct 19, 2016
Chance investigates Jaclyn’s last psychiatrist and a secret rendezvous with Jaclyn forces an ominous encounter.
3: Hiring It Done
Oct 26, 2016
As Jaclyn continues her therapy, Chance attempts to protect himself and his family from Blackstone’s latest round of harassments.
4: The Mad Doctor
Nov 2, 2016
Chance and D begin surveillance of Blackstone, hoping to get hard evidence of his corruption. Chance's desire to help Jaclyn veers into obsessive, making him question the mission and his own sanity.
5: A Still Point in the Turning World
Nov 9, 2016
6: The Unflinching Spark
Nov 16, 2016
7: Unlocking Your Hidden Powers
Nov 23, 2016
Chance’s world is thrown into chaos when he uncovers the truth about the people closest to him.
8: The House of Space and Time
Nov 30, 2016
Proof of Blackstone’s criminal activities comes from an unexpected source as Chance is finally poised to take down his enemy.
9: Camera Obscura
Dec 7, 2016
It's now or never: Eldon and D have to decide how to proceed to get Nicole back. The next step is crucial.
10: Fluid Management
Dec 14, 2016
In the season finale Chance struggles to understand the truth of his tragic encounter with Blackstone.