Season 2

Season 1

Oct 10, 2016

Season 1 of Freakish was released on October 10 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Detention
Oct 10, 2016
A group of teenagers gather at their high school for Saturday detention, only to be trapped inside when the chemical plant in their small town explodes.
2: Winds of Change
Oct 10, 2016
The group tends to their sick classmates, but they soon discover that the peculiar illness is more than meets the eye.
3: Secrets
Oct 10, 2016
Grover fights to protect Mary. Diesel and Natalie share a secret. Barrett works to contact the outside world.
4: Trapped
Oct 10, 2016
A new deadly threat turns the survivors against each other. Barrett suggests an unpopular way to gather more information on the freaks.
5: Weakness
Oct 10, 2016
Lashawn is acting strangely, and the kids begin to suspect he might be infected. Zoe and Barrett strike an uneasy alliance.
6: Thirst
Oct 10, 2016
Running low on resources, Violet and Zoe take on a dangerous mission. Zoe and Natalie address their past.
7: Knockout
Oct 10, 2016
A potentially deadly trip into the fallout shelter puts one of the group in grave danger. Grover learns disturbing information about Barrett.
8: Outsiders
Oct 10, 2016
One of the group must venture outside to look for help. Diesel reassesses his relationship with Natalie.
9: Saved
Oct 10, 2016
The arrival of someone at the school may represent new hope for the group. Grover decides if he can trust Violet with his secret.
10: Prey
Oct 10, 2016
Things come to a head when a traitor is revealed. One of the group makes a sacrifice as more secrets about the explosion are brought to light.