Light as a Feather
Season 2

Season 1

Oct 12, 2018

Season 1 of Light as a Feather was released on October 12 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: …Stiff as a Board
Oct 12, 2018
Four best friends invite the shy new girl out on Halloween, but they soon regret their decision when she suggests they play a twisted version of Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board.
2: ...Pretty as a Picture
Oct 12, 2018
It’s Olivia’s 18th birthday party and McKenna is going with her longtime crush, Henry. But a shocking discovery gives the night an unexpected turn.
3: ...Dead as a Doornail
Oct 12, 2018
The girls start to suspect Violet may not be as innocent as she claims.
4: …Dark as the Night
Oct 12, 2018
As McKenna investigates Violet, she finds herself haunted by nightmares of her past.
5: …Mad as a Hatter
Oct 12, 2018
Violet uncovers crucial information about the girls’ relationship.
6: …Troubled as the Tide
Oct 12, 2018
Violet continues her manipulation. Trey is helped by an unlikely ally.
7: …Right as Rain
Oct 12, 2018
A dangerous secret about Violet is revealed.
8: …Cold as Ice
Oct 12, 2018
Determined to get answers, McKenna devises a new plan.
9: …Innocent as a Lamb
Oct 12, 2018
Violet recounts an important story from her past.
10: ...Slippery as an Eel
Oct 12, 2018
McKenna has an unconventional proposal.