Ultraman Orb: The Origin Saga

Season 1

Jul 21, 2016

Season 1 of Ultraman Orb: The Origin Saga was released on July 21 and consists of 12 episodes.


1: Glittering Star
Dec 26, 2016
After being chosen as the Warrior of Light, Gai and Juggler embark on their first mission by entering Orion Nebula to stop Psychi and his army of Bezelbs.
2: Last ~Fellow~
Jan 2, 2017
After said Bezelb’s destruction, the Queen can only sense it from afar and mourn its child's death.
3: Echo
Jan 9, 2017
As the Suzark about to approach an asteroid, Micott managed to steer the jet away from it. After saving the Suzark from another asteroid, Orb charges towards Bemstar.
4: Afterwards ~Tragedy~
Jan 16, 2017
On Earth, the doctor reported that Shohei has no symptoms of brain damage but sensed that his heart may have something to so with it.
5: Dawn
Jan 23, 2017
Cosmos arrived and try to purify the enslaved Choju pair but fails and continues his journey instead.
6: War God
Jan 30, 2017
Continuing where the previous episode left, as the War God unveils herself, Shohei was sent to the hospital again.
7: Wrap ~Dazzling~
Feb 6, 2017
After being stabbed by a Bezelb's blade, Micott passed away from her injuries as Ricca and Juggler mourn her loss.
8: Sound
Feb 13, 2017
Amate sensed that Psychi is not only heading to Earth, but also to the man she was connected to, Shohei.
9: Touch ~Theory~
Feb 20, 2017
As the blue giant Ultraman Agul arose, he fought against the giant Bezelb while Juggler barged in and tries to take down the monster himself.
10: Flower Storm
Feb 27, 2017
After saving Gai and brought him to Earth, Juggler took his leave as Gamu confirms that his words were true all along.
11: Heat Haze
Mar 6, 2017
The War God is finally infected by the Queen and Shohei felt the same pain.
12: Great Land ~A New World~
Mar 13, 2017
A young Psychi happily walks with his parents until an unknown war took their life, causing him to mourn for their deaths.