Season 1

Sep 25, 2020

Season 1 of Utopia was released on September 25 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Life Begins
Sep 25, 2020
When an elusive comic appears, a group of fans cannot wait to get their hands on it, and unknowingly put themselves in mortal danger.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Just A Fanboy
Sep 25, 2020
A huge discovery by our young fans is interrupted when they are thrust into the dangerous world of Jessica Hyde. Meanwhile, two doctors with very different career trajectories are both pulled into the path of a deadly flu.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Tuesday's Child
Sep 25, 2020
Jessica continues to hunt for answers while our underdogs must make a crucial decision. Michael is done being pushed around.
Episode 3 Comments
4: not slow not bad
Sep 25, 2020
A clue in Utopia leads Jessica and the crew to a mysterious new ally. Thomas plots a unique way to handle Michael, while Christie makes a decision.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Order 2472
Sep 25, 2020
Inside the St. Louis Hotzone, Michael must make a life-or-death choice. As things grow increasingly dangerous, Jessica comes face to face with someone from her past.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Respect Your Purpose
Sep 25, 2020
Jessica must reckon with a shocking revelation as Arby questions his own past. Michael unravels as he searches for answers.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Talking Hurts
Sep 25, 2020
Arby finds a new purpose while Becky makes a decision that tears the group apart. Michael is about to have the worst day of his life.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Stay Alive, Jessica Hyde
Sep 25, 2020
In the season finale, as the world eagerly awaits Christie's vaccine, Jessica and the group must race to stop the Undoing.
Episode 8 Comments