Costume Quest
Season 2

Season 1

Mar 7, 2019

Season 1 of Costume Quest was released on March 7 and consists of 25 episodes.

Season 1 Comments


1: For the Love of Lincoln
Mar 7, 2019
The kids search the town to find this year's must-have Halloween costume, until a lurking stranger takes a special interest in their very first costume quest.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Monsters in Our Midst
Mar 7, 2019
With everyone totally freaked by last night's eerie encounter, Everett leads the charge to find an adult to help solve their monster problem.
Episode 2 Comments
3: The Best Offense
Mar 7, 2019
When the kids sneak into Nougatown to unlock the secret powers of their magic costumes, Lucy and Reynold question their ability to become monster-brawling heroes.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Belly of the Beast
Mar 7, 2019
Determined to retrieve an important item, Wren leads the reluctant group underground into the spooky, secret headquarters of the Repugnians.
Episode 4 Comments
5: The Fun Room
Mar 7, 2019
When all four kids get caught in Norm's anti-monster booby trap, they must work as one to escape or pay “The Ultimate Price.”
Episode 5 Comments
6: Ghosting
Mar 7, 2019
Norm reveals the Repugnians' evil plan to the kids. Everyone is eager to join in the fight except Reynold, who quickly grabs a bedsheet and disappears.
Episode 6 Comments
7: The Keychain to My Heart
Mar 7, 2019
Everett makes it his mission to become better friends with Lucy while a diabolical Repugnian scheme threatens to shut down Nougatown's famous Steel Dragon roller coaster.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The Big Con
Mar 7, 2019
Wren puts the whole team in danger with a risky plan to use her Abe Jr. costume to meet her hero, Roody Tootz, at this year's Auburn-Con.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Baking is Best with Friends
Mar 7, 2019
The kids enlist Norm to help with a secret mission at a family haunted house, but his awkwardness with the parents threatens to upend the entire spooky plan.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Danger Bike Man Rides Again
Mar 7, 2019
Everett's secret plan to reconnect with his brother goes downhill fast when he confronts the only thing more annoying than monsters - teenagers.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon
Mar 7, 2019
Desperate to prove she's not a baby anymore, Lucy spends her 12th birthday with some unlikely party-animals.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Secrets and Lies
Mar 7, 2019
The kids find an intruder trashing Norm's shop, so they costume up and grill the culprit to reveal his evil intentions.
Episode 12 Comments
13: Breaker, Breaker
Mar 7, 2019
It's Nougat Day in Auburn Hollow and Everett must team up with his dad on a back-woods mission to protect a town treasure from being heisted by the Repugnians.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Factory Tour
Mar 7, 2019
When Oona invites Bob Dickerson into Nougatown to prove that the factory is running smoothly, the kids sneak inside to defend the candy queen.
Episode 14 Comments
15: Stuck in the Middle with Tootz
Oct 11, 2019
The kids are desperate for a win against the Repugnians, so Wren does the unthinkable and reaches out to her former hero, Roody Tootz, to make a secret deal.
Episode 15 Comments
16: Scout's Honor
Oct 11, 2019
Burdened with a monstrous secret, Reynold heads to city hall for some R and R, where he meets a new friend who takes him on an historic adventure.
Episode 16 Comments
17: Schmooze Cruise
Oct 11, 2019
On Bob Dickerson's "Schmooze Cruise," Everett enlists the whole team to help save his love- struck brother, Benji, from becoming a totally boring grown-up.
Episode 17 Comments
18: Perfect Vision
Oct 11, 2019
Lucy takes destiny into her own hands after her witch costume reveals a terrifying family secret that may explain the mystery of never relating to her mom.
Episode 18 Comments
19: Dry-Cleaners and Dragons
Oct 11, 2019
Wren breaks away from the rest of the group to go on a secret mission with Oona, but is she ready to fight side-by-side with a costume master?
Episode 19 Comments
20: In the Mouth of Badness
Oct 11, 2019
The kids make a last-ditch effort to stop Bob from taking over Nougatown by tricking him into a mouth-watering showdown that no Repugnian could ever win.
Episode 20 Comments
21: Deal With It
Oct 11, 2019
The kids search for meaning at the lake while Norm goes on a secret mission to right his past wrongs.
Episode 21 Comments
22: Sibling Showdown
Oct 11, 2019
The whole team is in shambles. Wren takes her rage out on Reynold while Everett and Lucy do their best to keep things from getting worse.
Episode 22 Comments
23: What About Norm?
Oct 11, 2019
With Wren on the warpath, only Norm can heal the divide by finally telling everyone the truth about his past.
Episode 23 Comments
24: O Grubbin Where Art Thou?
Oct 11, 2019
With no one else around to help lead the way, Reynold must find his inner Grubbin and bring together an unlikely team to save the day.
Episode 24 Comments
25: All Hallows' Eve
Oct 11, 2019
Episode 25 Comments