LOL: Last One Laughing
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Dec 13, 2019

Season 2 of LOL: Last One Laughing was released on December 13 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: A New Beginning
Dec 13, 2019
Eugenio Derbez kicks off the exciting second season of LOL with a new cast of contenders. Lots of changes and pressure is on, as the battle to keep a straight face and win the million pesos begins.
2: Shame or Shine
Dec 13, 2019
The temptation to laugh heats up as the competitors bring out hilarious new antics. Eugenio hands out yellow cards.
3: Who is Next?
Dec 20, 2019
As Eugenio hands out more yellow cards and this time the house experiences a card that nobody saw coming.
4: No One is Safe
Dec 20, 2019
Seven competitors left in the house when Eugenio pulls out the most surprising cards of the season yet!
5: A Hairy Situation
Dec 27, 2019
The comedians face off in an attempt to bring out laughs and eliminate more competition. A magical performance on stage surprises everyone with a disappearing act you’ll never forget!
6: No Limits to Win
Dec 27, 2019
The pressure to win drives the comedians to new lengths, throwing their dignity aside to risk it all for a million pesos.