Season 2

Season 1

Sep 13, 2019

Season 1 of Undone was released on September 13 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: The Crash
Sep 13, 2019
After a fight with her sister Becca, Alma gets in a car accident and sees something mysterious.
2: The Hospital
Sep 13, 2019
While recovering in the hospital from her car accident, Alma talks with her dead father, who has a confusing and compelling request.
3: Handheld Blackjack
Sep 13, 2019
Alma begins her training with her dad, and tries to get a grip on her new reality.
4: Moving the Keys
Sep 13, 2019
Alma progresses through training with her dad, and continues to uncover information about his death.
5: Alone in This (You Have Me)
Sep 13, 2019
Alma realizes Sam has been lying to her and they get into a fight.
6: Prayers and Visions
Sep 13, 2019
Camila helps out at the church, and accompanies Becca on a food tasting with Reed’s family.
7: The Wedding
Sep 13, 2019
Alma attends Becca and Reed’s wedding while continuing to investigate her father's murder.
8: That Halloween Night
Sep 13, 2019
Alma goes back to the Halloween night Jacob died and tries to change the past.