Sea Oak
Season 2


Nov 10, 2017

Season 1 of Sea Oak was released on November 10 and consists of 1 episodes.


1: Pilot
Nov 10, 2017
Aunt Bernie, a meek, working-class woman dies tragically in a home invasion. Compelled by sheer force of dissatisfaction, she comes back from the dead full of rage, determined to get the life she never had. She proceeds to inflict a range of demands on her immediate family who live in a low-end subsidized hellhole of a housing complex called Sea Oak.