On My Block
Season 2

Season 1

Mar 16, 2018

Season 1 of On My Block was released on March 16 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Chapter One
Mar 16, 2018
As the first day of high school approaches, Monse returns from writing camp to find that Ruby and Jamal are on the outs with Cesar.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Chapter Two
Mar 16, 2018
An attempted intervention on Cesar's behalf doesn't go quite as planned. Meanwhile, Ruby experiences love at first sight with a friend of the family.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Chapter Three
Mar 16, 2018
As Cesar sinks deeper into Oscar's unsafe world, the group deals with the emotional turmoil of attending their first high school dance.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Chapter Four
Mar 16, 2018
On Halloween, Jamal persuades the crew to trick-or-treat in swanky Brentwood, where he hopes to uncover clues to a local mystery.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Chapter Five
Mar 16, 2018
Self-confessed blabbermouth Jamal gives Cesar a time limit to tell Ruby about what happened with Olivia, but a police lockdown complicates matters.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Chapter Six
Mar 16, 2018
As secrets get revealed, the core friend group begins to fracture. Amid the upheaval, Jamal's lies about football finally catch up with him.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Chapter Seven
Mar 16, 2018
Ruby becomes obsessed with planning the perfect quinceaƱera for Olivia, while Jamal finds an oddball ally in his quest to solve the RollerWorld riddle.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Chapter Eight
Mar 16, 2018
Cesar spends quality time with Oscar, Monse finagles a baby-sitting job, Jamal edges closer to the truth, and Olivia experiences a fashion crisis.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Chapter Nine
Mar 16, 2018
With Cesar's future on the line, Jamal, Monse and Ruby end up in a frantic search around town to find the one thing that might save him.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Chapter Ten
Mar 16, 2018
Partners switch on more than the dance floor at Olivia's quinceaƱera, but an act of mercy could cost the friends everything they hold dear.
Episode 10 Comments