Crisis in Six Scenes

Season 1

Sep 30, 2016

Season 1 of Crisis in Six Scenes was released on September 30 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Sep 30, 2016
A middle-class suburban home- all seems well until a dangerous intruder enters in the dead of night.
2: Episode 2
Sep 30, 2016
An unwelcome intruder causes terrible panic and tension in a usually placid household.
3: Episode 3
Sep 30, 2016
Because of an armed intruder, after a home invasion, a married couple's life is turned upside-down.
4: Episode 4
Sep 30, 2016
Romantic alliances fray and conflict in the suburban home reaches a boiling point.
5: Episode 5
Sep 30, 2016
A middle-class husband and wife put their lives in jeopardy carrying out a dangerous assignment.
6: Episode 6
Sep 30, 2016
Finally a resolution but not before chaos, surprising disclosures, police and guns come into play.