Season 2

Season 1

Nov 15, 2018

Season 1 of Mirzapur was released on November 15 and consists of 9 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Jhandu
Nov 15, 2018
A shocking incident at a wedding procession ignites a series of events entangling the lives of two families in the lawless city of Mirzapur.
2: Ghoda
Nov 15, 2018
Guddu and Bablu have a life-altering choice to make. Munna gets a lesson in loyalty. A new, diabolical contender for Mirzapur emerges.
3: Wafadar
Nov 15, 2018
A generation-old rivalry is rekindled.
4: Virginity
Nov 15, 2018
Akhandanand tests the boys' moral fibre, leading them down a path of no return. And Sweety must choose between Munna and Guddu.
5: Bhaukal
Nov 15, 2018
Guddu and Bablu hatch an ambitious plan to increase the gun trade, but for this, both the cops and criminals of Mirzapur must cooperate.
6: Barfi
Nov 15, 2018
A meeting of the mafia heads of Purvanchal masquerading as a Holi party leads to a fracas' that threatens to transform all equations.
7: Lions of Mirzapur
Nov 15, 2018
Guddu and Bablu have come into their own in their private and professional lives as gangsters. But is it time for a rethink?
8: Tandav
Nov 15, 2018
Tempers reach a head between Guddu and Bablu while they're in exile. And it's time for the Mr. Purvanchal contest.
9: Yogya
Nov 15, 2018
Three generations of Tripathis show the world who they really are.