Jean-Claude Van Johnson

Season 1

Aug 19, 2016

Season 1 of Jean-Claude Van Johnson was released on August 19 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Jean-Claude Van Johnson
Aug 19, 2016
Retired for years, a chance encounter with a lost love brings Johnson back to the game. This time, he'll be deadlier than ever. Probably.
2: What Year Do You Think This Is?
Dec 14, 2017
After Vanessa expresses her displeasure with his botched assignment, JCVD redoubles his efforts to complete the job, infiltrating a local street race… where he messes everything up. Again. Lucky for him, Vanessa has discovered that drugs are just the tip of the iceberg, and she’s going to need all the help she can get… even if it’s JCVD’s.
3: A Little Conversation About Trust
Dec 14, 2017
Filip never asked for much. Just a good group of work friends – which he had -- until his life was for some reason turned upside down by legendary actor Jean-Claude Van Damme. Luckily, a group of mercenaries is just around the corner, about to offer Filip the chance to exact his revenge.
4: If You’re Lucky
Dec 14, 2017
JCVD explores whether time is a flat circle or more of a tetrahedron. Filip becomes trapped in a nightmare of his own making. Vanessa confronts the pain of her past, and Luis stares into the bleak wasteland of his soul. Episode rated LS (Light Science).
5: Run to Nowhere
Dec 14, 2017
Having destroyed what was left of his career and alienated everyone he cares about, JCVD retreats to his hometown to lick his wounds. But you can never really go home again -- and some wounds are hard to reach with your tongue.
6: The World Needs Its Hero
Dec 14, 2017
JCVD journeys to a forgotten land where he must face a series of trials wrought from the psychic clay of his deepest fears. Also he rents some movies.