Z: The Beginning of Everything

Season 1

Nov 3, 2015

Season 1 of Z: The Beginning of Everything was released on November 3 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Pilot
Nov 3, 2015
Zelda Sayre yearns to break free from the monotony of Montgomery. She sees her chance when she meets a young soldier named Scott Fitzgerald.
2: Just Humans
Jan 26, 2017
As Scott pursues Zelda in Montgomery, she must decide what she can sacrifice to be with him.
3: The Right Side of Paradise
Jan 26, 2017
Despite living worlds apart, Scott and Zelda grow closer. Zelda tries to decide if she loves him enough to uproot her whole life.
4: You, Me and Us
Jan 26, 2017
Zelda arrives in NYC to marry Scott. They celebrate their new life with all his Big City friends.
5: The It Girl
Jan 26, 2017
Zelda changes her look and finds her new identity as she tries to fit in with her new high-life in New York City.
6: Lights! Camera! Fitzgerald!
Jan 26, 2017
Zelda flirts with Hollywood when she does a screen test for a big director.
7: Where There Are Friends, There Are Riches
Jan 26, 2017
Scott and Zelda go to Princeton for a reunion filled with emotion.
8: Playing House
Jan 26, 2017
Scott and Zelda get away to a Westport vacation house so Scott can write. They have New York friends over for a party.
9: Quicksand
Jan 26, 2017
Scott and Zelda work through rising marital tensions at their Westport house.
10: Best of All
Jan 26, 2017
Scott and Zelda take a road trip back to Montgomery in an attempt to mend their marriage.