Season 1
I Love Dick
8 EPISODES • 2016
Season 1 of I Love Dick was released on August 19 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Pilot
Aug 19, 2016
A stalled married couple, Chris and Sylvere, temporarily relocates from New York City to Marfa, Texas. Tensions rise when the couple spends an evening with celebrated artist and mysterious cowboy, Dick, launching them into an unusual sexual fantasy.
2: The Conceptual Fuck
May 12, 2017
Chris's growing obsession becomes a fun and fuelled marital pastime.
3: Scenes From a Marriage
May 12, 2017
Sylvere demands Chris undo the damage she's done though it may be too late. Chris's letters bring Devon and Toby together. Determined to clear the air, Chris and Sylvere devise a plan.
4: Ilinx
May 12, 2017
Chris and Sylvere proceed with their questionable scheme but Dick throws them for a loop that their marriage can't handle. Toby and Devon go their own way.
5: A Short History of Weird Girls
May 12, 2017
The women of Marfa expose their history of desire.
6: This Is Not a Love Letter
May 12, 2017
After a grand gesture, Chris grapples with a Dick-less existence. Toby goes viral with a provocative project that Devon takes issue with. Pushed beyond their limits, Dick and Sylvere broker an unlikely truce.
7: The Barter Economy
May 12, 2017
Dick questions his role at the Institute, creating new opportunity for Paula. Toby sets boundaries and Devon takes her work in a new direction. Chris and Sylvere come to an impasse.
8: Cowboys and Nomads
May 12, 2017
Sylvere writes his own letter while Chris explores a new reality with Dick. Devon's performance awakens the people of Marfa.
Rivr: Track Original Shows & Movies
Streamline your streaming with Rivr, the ultimate app for tracking and discovering original shows and movies across all major platforms like Netflix, HBO, and more—never miss a release date or update again!