The Romanoffs

Season 1

Oct 11, 2018

Season 1 of The Romanoffs was released on October 11 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The Violet Hour
Oct 11, 2018
Set in Paris, an ancestral home holds the key to a family’s future.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Royal We
Oct 11, 2018
With their marriage in a rut, a couple finds their own temptations.
Episode 2 Comments
3: House of Special Purpose
Oct 18, 2018
A movie star and a director go head to head in a battle over what is real.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Expectation
Oct 25, 2018
Over a single day in New York City a woman is confronted with every lie she ever told.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Bright and High Circle
Nov 1, 2018
A trusted friend under suspicion tests the loyalties of a tightly knit community.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Panorama
Nov 8, 2018
In Mexico City, an idealistic reporter falls in love with his mysterious subject.
Episode 6 Comments
7: End of the Line
Nov 15, 2018
On a trip abroad to pursue their legacy, a couple faces destruction.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The One That Holds Everything
Nov 22, 2018
In a story that circles the globe, a man tries to escape a family curse.
Episode 8 Comments