Too Old to Die Young


Jun 10, 2019

Season 1 of Too Old to Die Young was released on June 10 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Volume 1: The Devil
Jun 10, 2019
A Los Angeles Sheriff's Deputy is slowly dragged into a dark underworld following a tragic shooting.
2: Volume 2: The Lovers
Jun 10, 2019
In Mexico, Jesus learns of his family history in the cartel and meets an enigmatic young woman with her own agenda.
3: Volume 3: The Hermit
Jun 10, 2019
Now a detective, Martin investigates a murder suspect who is not what he appears to be.
4: Volume 4: The Tower
Jun 10, 2019
Viggo brings Martin under his wing, giving him a chance to prove himself.
5: Volume 5: The Fool
Jun 10, 2019
Martin goes down a dark road while hunting two brothers in New Mexico.
6: Volume 6: The High Priestess
Jun 10, 2019
Jesus returns to Los Angeles with a new wife and a new agenda: to reclaim his mother's empire.
7: Volume 7: The Magician
Jun 10, 2019
Martin is caught in the middle of a gang war, as his bad decisions begin to catch up to him.
8: Volume 8: The Hanged Man
Jun 10, 2019
Martin prepares to join Viggo, as Jesus' revenge plans are revealed.
9: Volume 9: The Empress
Jun 10, 2019
As Yaritza's secret identity comes to light, Diana has a vision that gives her new hope.
10: Volume 10: The World
Jun 10, 2019
The High Priestess of Death reigns supreme.