Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Oct 27, 2015

Season 2 of Catastrophe was released on October 27 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Oct 27, 2015
Times have changed for the turbulent lovers with their new arrival at home. A family gathering brings Rob's mother and an incident with a dog.
2: Episode 2
Nov 3, 2015
Rob faces an indecent proposal from an exotic new colleague, while Sharon suffers a tough rejection from her only 'mum friend'.
3: Episode 3
Nov 10, 2015
Rob and Sharon embark on a trip to Paris in order to galvanise their love life. Unfortunately, results are mixed at best.
4: Episode 4
Nov 17, 2015
As Rob and Sharon celebrate a tainted wedding anniversary, Fran and Chris are drifting further apart. Elsewhere, Dave's flourishing love affair with Catherine - a high achiever he's met through AA - is gathering momentum.
5: Episode 5
Nov 24, 2015
While Rob faces some ugly accusations at work, Sharon realises that she's not ready to return to teaching.
6: Episode 6
Dec 1, 2015
Rob and Sharon are estranged. While Rob falls off the wagon, Sharon has a heavy night out that could have dire consequences.