Season 2

Deutschland 83

Jun 17, 2015

Season 1 of Deutschland was released on June 17 and consists of 8 episodes.

Deutschland 83 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Quantum Jump
Jun 17, 2015
23-year-old Martin Rauch is sent to West Germany to act as a spy, gathering intelligence for East Germany's Secret Service.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Brave Guy
Jun 24, 2015
Martin is ordered by Tischbier to steal a top secret security report.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Atlantic Lion
Jul 1, 2015
While at a NATO conference in Brussels, Martin gets his first assignment: to seduce and bug the head security analyst’s secretary, Linda.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Northern Wedding
Jul 8, 2015
When the bug is found in Linda's desk, NATO is placed on high alert. Linda arrives to visit Martin, who scrambles to turn her loyalties around.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Cold Fire
Jul 15, 2015
Martin is sent back to East Berlin, but is forced to deliver a seemingly harmless package to a mysterious man in West Berlin on the way.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Brandy Station
Jul 22, 2015
Martin wants to stay in East Germany after returning for his mother’s kidney transplant. Alex Edel takes General Jackson hostage.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Bold Guard
Jul 29, 2015
As preparations for NATO’s nuclear war game intensify, Martin receives an order from East Germany that cements his fears about their paranoia.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Able Archer
Aug 5, 2015
Fear of a pre-emptive nuclear strike against the West has become a very real possibility at the East German HQ.
Episode 8 Comments