Ripper Street
Season 2 Season 4

Season 3

Nov 14, 2014

Season 3 of Ripper Street was released on November 14 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Whitechapel Terminus
Nov 14, 2014
Reid and Long Susan are set on a collision course after a locomotive disaster.
2: The Beating of Her Wings
Nov 14, 2014
A curiosity shop is the scene of a murder, with signs of a secret dungeon and a girl held captive.
3: Ashes and Diamonds
Nov 21, 2014
Alex le Shayne, a mysterious clairvoyant is found dead at the local performance place. Jackson presumes poison has a part to play. As Reid is missing Drake steps in to investigate. Elsewhere Susan continues to care for Mathilda and plans to send her to Switzerland.
4: Your Father, My Friend
Nov 28, 2014
Ghosts of Whitechapel's past come alive, setting our heroes on a path of destruction.
5: Heavy Boots
Dec 5, 2014
A destructive gang of youths unleash hell upon the streets, but it's not until daylight breaks that the true horror of their brutal work is revealed. The trail leads the team of H Division into the heartland of one of the city's oldest trades - the London Breweries - where conflicted loyalties reign, and grief and anger create a potent concoction.
6: The Incontrovertible Truth
Dec 12, 2014
The recovering Reid finds the unconscious Lady Vera Montacute in Whitechapel next to the corpse of a flower seller.
7: Live Free, Live True
Dec 19, 2014
The murder of a chemist lifts the lid on a backstreet abortion racket.
8: The Peace of Edmund Reid
Dec 26, 2014
When an American journalist is killed in Whitechapel, his story threatens the peace.