Season 2

Season 1

Nov 1, 2018

Season 1 of Homecoming was released on November 1 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Mandatory
Nov 1, 2018
The Homecoming Transitional Support Center is a safe space for veterans to process their military experience and re-familiarize themselves with civilian life. In a monitored environment.
2: Pineapple
Nov 1, 2018
Clients will share their service experiences with our counselors. Specificity is key to recovery...
3: Optics
Nov 1, 2018
If a client experiences adverse effects to the treatment, domestic reassignment may be a better path to success.
4: Redwood
Nov 1, 2018
Clients who truly commit to the program can expect positive results in as few as six weeks.
5: Helping
Nov 1, 2018
Life-skills activities allow the client to envision life after Homecoming, practicing social interactions in a safe and nurturing setting.
6: Toys
Nov 1, 2018
Outside visitors, though well-intentioned, may disrupt the gradual transition back to civilian life.
7: Test
Nov 1, 2018
By letting go of the past, the client will be able to fully embrace his or her future.
8: Protocol
Nov 1, 2018
Homecoming is a safe space for you to reflect on your service and think about what comes next. We can't wait to hear your stories.
9: Work
Nov 1, 2018
What is experience?
10: Stop
Nov 1, 2018
I'm gonna stop you there, okay?