Season 2

Season 1

Jan 18, 2018

Season 1 of Britannia was released on January 18 and consists of 9 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Jan 18, 2018
In 43 AD, a nation is rocked by the arrival of an Empire.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Episode 2
Jan 18, 2018
Having marked Rome's arrival with blood, Aulus sends envoys to parlay with the tribes of Britannia, while also looking to learn more about the Druids.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Episode 3
Jan 18, 2018
Aulus is reborn, but his destiny remains unclear. Cait is able to locate her father, but she can't free him from the Roman camp alone.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Episode 4
Jan 18, 2018
King Pellanor disowns Kerra and leaves her life in the hands of the Druids. But the gods' judgement is not what he expected.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Episode 5
Jan 18, 2018
The gods have spoken, but Kerra must decide if she will accept their ruling. Antedia seals an alliance with Rome - on one condition.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Episode 6
Jan 18, 2018
After their long ordeal, Cait and her father finally arrive at the safety of the Cantii citadel, but a demon is on her trail.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Episode 7
Jan 18, 2018
Cait and her father seek shelter in the ruins of their old home, where she is visited by someone she never expected to see again.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Episode 8
Jan 18, 2018
The battle of wills between Kerra and Antedia intensifies, as the Regni play their trump card. Aulus enlists deadly exiles to find Cait.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Episode 9
Jan 18, 2018
The end appears to be close for the Cantii, and Aulus unveils how the Roman Empire truly conducts business.
Episode 9 Comments