Season 2

Season 1

Oct 13, 2016

Season 1 of Goliath was released on October 13 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Of Mice and Men
Oct 13, 2016
A burned-out attorney gets a second chance for redemption when he agrees to pursue a wrongful death lawsuit against the biggest client of his former law firm.
2: Pride and Prejudice
Oct 13, 2016
Billy scrambles to get his wrongful death lawsuit into court by any means necessary.
3: Game On
Oct 13, 2016
The judge gives Billy only a day to make a compelling offer of proof before he dismisses the lawsuit.
4: It's Donald
Oct 13, 2016
The beginning of discovery unearths a startling new piece of evidence that threatens to unravel Billy's entire theory of the case.
5: Cover Your Ass
Oct 13, 2016
As both sides begin their depositions, more secrets start to come to the surface, threatening to destroy everyone involved.
6: Line of Fire
Oct 13, 2016
Billy has to go to great lengths to secure his physical evidence's safety and preserve his witnesses' credibility.
7: Beauty and the Beast
Oct 13, 2016
With danger mounting around every corner, Billy has to decide whether to head directly to trial or take his chances with a continuance.
8: Citizens United
Oct 13, 2016
The trial concludes as former partners and old friends have their final showdown in court.