Marco Polo
Season 1

Season 2

Jul 1, 2016

Season 2 of Marco Polo was released on July 1 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Hunter and the Sable Weaver
Jul 1, 2016
On Prince Jingim's wedding day, Kublai receives disturbing news about the ambitions of his cousin, while Marco navigates a delicate mission.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Hug
Jul 1, 2016
Marco gets an unpleasant surprise upon his return to Kublai's court. Kublai faces an impossibly difficult decision.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Measure Against The Linchpin
Jul 1, 2016
Haunted by recent events, Kublai journeys with Marco into the mountains for answers. Empress Chabi takes action to insure an heir to the khan.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Let God's Work Begin
Jul 1, 2016
The challenge for the throne escalates when two of Kublai's sons are endangered. Far away, another threat to the khan is born.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Lullaby
Jul 1, 2016
Rebel attacks flare up in the south and pull Kublai's attention away from home. Kokachin gets an unwelcome visitor from her past.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Serpent's Terms
Jul 1, 2016
Ahmed's deadly and secret chess match against Kublai enters its endgame, even as Kublai's thirst for power grows stronger than ever.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Lost Crane
Jul 1, 2016
Kaidu's ruthlessness reaches new levels in his bid for power, while Hundred Eyes' former lover has him questioning his loyalties.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Whitehorse
Jul 1, 2016
Marco's allegiance to Kublai is tested like never before. Mei Lin's bold move throws Ahmed's plans into chaos.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Heirs
Jul 1, 2016
Marco's past with Kokachin resurfaces. Kublai's position as khan faces a final challenge, even as he welcomes a new heir into the world.
Episode 9 Comments
10: The Fellowship
Jul 1, 2016
The day of the kurultai arrives, shaping Kublai's fate as khan. Ahmed makes his final stand, and Marco learns a terrible truth.
Episode 10 Comments