High Seas
Season 2

Season 1

May 24, 2019

Season 1 of High Seas was released on May 24 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The Albatross
May 24, 2019
Two sisters bring a stowaway on board a ship traveling from Spain to Brazil, but the situation turns mysteriously fatal once they are out at sea.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Rings
May 24, 2019
Eva accuses Fernando of lying. When a passenger suddenly confesses to the murder, she and First Officer Nicolás suspect something is being covered up.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Sofía
May 24, 2019
After a passenger's life is put in danger, the captain makes a bold decision. Carolina asks her uncle about a woman in a photo. Dimas mourns a loss.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Change of Destination
May 24, 2019
Carolina hears shocking claims about her family. Nicolás worries the ship is headed into a storm. The captain's decision spurs Aníbal to take action.
Episode 4 Comments
5: The Storm
May 24, 2019
In the midst of a turbulent storm, Dr. Rojas and Eva try to save Nicolás. Sebastián asks Dimas to help him win back Verónica. Luisa makes a discovery.
Episode 5 Comments
6: 527 L.
May 24, 2019
The sisters confront their uncle with what they've deduced. Clara and Natalia work together on a cover-up. Eva tells Nicolás about the photo she found.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Three Hours
May 24, 2019
Dr. Rojas takes drastic measures to save himself, leaving Eva scrambling. Pierre investigates the staircase death. Sebastián pursues Dimas's fuel idea.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Cain
May 24, 2019
On Carolina's wedding day, the Villanueva sisters are forced to face an upsetting truth about their family. Varela begins to suspect Natalia and Clara.
Episode 8 Comments