Black Mirror
Season 2

Season 1

Dec 4, 2011

Season one of this sci-fi anthology series imagines realities in which people are forced to power their own existence, receive memory implants and more.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The National Anthem
Dec 4, 2011
Prime Minister Michael Callow faces a shocking dilemma when Princess Susannah, a much-loved member of the Royal Family, is kidnapped.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Fifteen Million Merits
Dec 11, 2011
After failing to impress the judges on a singing competition show, a woman must either perform degrading acts or return to a slave-like existence.
Episode 2 Comments
3: The Entire History of You
Dec 18, 2011
In the near future, everyone has access to a memory implant that records everything humans do, see and hear.
Episode 3 Comments