Cable Girls
Season 2

Season 1

Apr 28, 2017

Season 1 of Cable Girls was released on April 28 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Chapter 1: Dreams
Apr 28, 2017
Lidia is used to being a thief, but now she must steal in order to save her life. Different hopes propel each of the women into the workplace.
2: Chapter 2: Memories
Apr 28, 2017
Francisco offers Lidia a deal. Marga worries about what she saw at the party. Carlota's father interferes with her life.
3: Chapter 3: Lies
Apr 28, 2017
The police are called in when Lidia's identity is questioned. Francisco's wife is suspicious and asks Carolina for help.
4: Chapter 4: Feelings
Apr 28, 2017
Marga makes a lunch date with Pablo. Ángeles learns more about Mario's infidelity. Carlota's fantasies surprise her.
5: Chapter 5: The Past
Apr 28, 2017
Carolina threatens to reveal who Lidia really is. Miguel tells Carlota she must decide about their relationship. Everything changes for Ángeles.
6: Chapter 6: Family
Apr 28, 2017
Lidia helps Ángeles plan her escape. Carlota works to get Sara released from jail. Carlos fights with his father.
7: Chapter 7: Loss
Apr 28, 2017
The Cifuentes family mourns their loss. Lidia decides she should be honest with Carlos about her identity.
8: Chapter 8: Love
Apr 28, 2017
The new rotary technology divides Lidia's loyalties, and she is forced to choose between Carlos and her friends.