The Ranch
Season 2

Season 1

Apr 1, 2016

Season 1 of The Ranch was released on April 1 and consists of 20 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Back Where I Come From
Apr 1, 2016
When Colt Bennett returns home from Canada to try out for a semipro Denver team, he learns that his family's ranch has fallen on hard times.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Some People Change
Apr 1, 2016
Colt runs into an ex at Maggie's bar and reminisces with Rooster over a bottle of whiskey. Getting back in Beau's good graces is a losing battle.
Episode 2 Comments
3: The Boys of Fall
Apr 1, 2016
When his inflated ego lands him in hot water, Colt realizes he's not the big man on campus anymore. Beau's doctor makes him trade in steak for salad.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Got a Little Crazy
Apr 1, 2016
Colt smooths things over with Abby. When Maggie drags Beau to the Marriott for a romantic evening, the guys have some fun back at the house.
Episode 4 Comments
5: American Kids
Apr 1, 2016
Rooster and Colt's long-simmering rivalry comes to a head on the first day of hunting season. But their bickering has an upside for Beau and Maggie.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Better as a Memory
Apr 1, 2016
Abby gets a taste of her own medicine after a hazy night of drinking. Beau warms to the idea of mending fences with Maggie.
Episode 6 Comments
7: I Can't Go There
Apr 1, 2016
Colt figures out what he wants from Heather. A sick calf gives Beau an excuse to avoid dealing with his feelings -- and creates some unexpected bonds.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Til It's Gone
Apr 1, 2016
The ranch's dwindling finances drive a wedge between Beau and the boys, and Colt goes behind his father's back to ask Maggie for help.
Episode 8 Comments
9: There Goes My Life
Apr 1, 2016
Heather sets up Rooster with her sister, but Colt's afraid he'll ruin a good thing. Maggie and Beau air their dirty laundry at marriage counseling.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Down the Road
Apr 1, 2016
Colt and Rooster worry when Beau has a change of heart about the calves. But that's just the beginning of the surprises that await the Bennett clan.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Gone as a Girl Can Get
Oct 7, 2016
An angry Beau clears Maggie's things out of the house. Colt tries to sort out his feelings for Abby and Heather.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Living and Living Well
Oct 7, 2016
Colt struggles to keep his relationship with Abby under wraps. The boys make a big purchase and try to sell Beau on a business opportunity.
Episode 12 Comments
13: Sittin' on the Fence
Oct 7, 2016
Beau's depressed over Maggie, so Mary tries to fix him up with a friend. Colt wonders when Abby's going to follow through on her promise.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Let's Fall to Pieces Together
Oct 7, 2016
While Rooster tries to broker peace between Beau and Maggie, Colt apologizes to Heather -- but his timing couldn't be worse.
Episode 14 Comments
15: I Know She Still Loves Me
Oct 7, 2016
Beau and Maggie come to a decision about their relationship, but they don't see eye to eye about the ranch. The boys take Kenny out drinking.
Episode 15 Comments
16: Easy Come, Easy Go
Oct 7, 2016
Rooster and Colt try to prove themselves to Beau, but he doesn't have much faith in them. Colt gets jealous when he sees Abby and Kenny together.
Episode 16 Comments
17: I've Come to Expect It from You
Oct 7, 2016
Colt plans a special date with Abby. Rooster vents his frustrations to Maggie, while Joanne gives Beau some sage advice.
Episode 17 Comments
18: The Cowboy Rides Away
Oct 7, 2016
Beau tries to make amends with the boys, but it may be too little, too late. A job offer drives a wedge between Rooster and Colt.
Episode 18 Comments
19: Leavin's Been Comin' (For a Long, Long Time)
Oct 7, 2016
Maggie stands up for Rooster when Beau kicks him out of the house. Meanwhile, Colt is torn between his brother and his father.
Episode 19 Comments
20: Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)
Oct 7, 2016
Colt realizes what he wants for his future, Beau and Maggie find some closure, and the gang celebrates Christmas at the bar.
Episode 20 Comments