Cricket Fever: Mumbai Indians

Season 1

Mar 1, 2019

Season 1 of Cricket Fever: Mumbai Indians was released on March 1 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Mumbai! Mumbai!
Mar 1, 2019
Excitement and anticipation build as a new season approaches, but the team, managed by young Akash Ambani, faces pressure to repeat as IPL champions.
2: Superstars vs. Superstars
Mar 1, 2019
After the season-opening game against Chennai, MI focuses some time on team bonding. A key injury leads to opportunity for an Australian newcomer.
3: Fearless Cricket
Mar 1, 2019
The team plays an emotional match in front of 21,000 underprivileged children in Mumbai. Captain Rohit Sharma feels the weight of MI's struggles.
4: Bad to Worse
Mar 1, 2019
A slow start to the season has everybody wondering if too many players are thinking of themselves over the team. One contender steps up to speak out.
5: Grudge Match
Mar 1, 2019
Desperately needing a win against Chennai, MI coaches make changes to the lineup, and Rohit Sharma calls a players-only meeting to spark the team.
6: Put Up a Fight
Mar 1, 2019
An injury to Evin Lewis puts MI in a tough spot, and it comes down to the last over again against RCB. After that, another road game looms in Indore.
7: Make or Break
Mar 1, 2019
Two Kolkata matches give MI a chance to move into the top four. Ishan Kishan has a breakout performance. A backup player copes with disappointment.
8: We Live to See Another Day
Mar 1, 2019
The season comes down to two final matches. MI needs a win in both to advance to the playoffs and keep hope alive for a second consecutive IPL title.