Season 1

Jan 17, 2020

Season 1 of Ares was released on January 17 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Jan 17, 2020
Rosa, an ambitious and intelligent college student with a trying home life, is recruited to join an exclusive and mysterious society.
2: Episode 2
Jan 17, 2020
As Rosa undergoes a trying and terrifying initiation ceremony, a fellow "novice" goes missing, putting the leaders of Ares on high alert.
3: Episode 3
Jan 17, 2020
Rosa faces dueling responsibilities while Jacob submits to an interrogation. Later, Fleur invites Rosa to a party, where fates are seemingly sealed.
4: Episode 4
Jan 17, 2020
The leaders of Ares go to extremes in an effort to hide the truth behind Rosa's gruesome discovery. Meanwhile, Jacob's affliction worsens.
5: Episode 5
Jan 17, 2020
Arnold crosses paths with a presence from his past. Rosa has an unwelcome run-in with a rival. Jacob makes a cryptic prediction.
6: Episode 6
Jan 17, 2020
Fleur lashes out following a devastating loss. After Rosa takes steps to reconnect with her family, Carmen shares a shocking truth.
7: Episode 7
Jan 17, 2020
Maurits ponders who should become the next president of Ares, Carmen faces a sadistic test, and Rosa manages to surprise Jacob.
8: Episode 8
Jan 17, 2020
Carmen issues a dire warning to Rosa as things at Ares come to an explosive end and a terrible secret is finally revealed.