Virgin River
Season 2

Season 1

Dec 6, 2019

Season 1 of Virgin River was released on December 6 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Carry On
Dec 6, 2019
When nurse practitioner Mel moves to a remote town in northern California looking for a new life, she's startled by the welcome she receives.
2: Lost
Dec 6, 2019
After finding an abandoned baby on Doc Mullins's doorstep, Mel and her boss argue over whether to call Social Services or find the newborn's mother.
3: ... and Found
Dec 6, 2019
Mel considers being a temporary foster parent to Chloe while grappling with her own grief. Jack works to convince her to stay in Virgin River.
4: A Wounded Heart
Dec 6, 2019
Hope's health scare prompts a difficult conversation with Doc. Charmaine asks Mel uncomfortable questions. Paige keeps secrets.
5: Under Fire
Dec 6, 2019
Under pressure, Mel and Jack respond to a medical emergency on a remote illegal pot farm. Charmaine and Hope exchange words.
6: Let's Mingle
Dec 6, 2019
Mel gets a surprise visitor just in time for the town's big dance party. Jack continues to suffer flashbacks from his time in the military.
7: If Truth Be Told
Dec 6, 2019
Preacher happens upon a secret. Mel's memories threaten to overwhelm her. Jack has a sincere talk with Charmaine about their relationship.
8: Into the Light
Dec 6, 2019
A storm causes a town power outage and everybody gets together at Jack's bar. Mel grapples with her revelation. Preacher investigates Paige.
9: Everybody Has a Secret
Dec 6, 2019
Hope urges Jack to read Charmaine's letter. Preacher confronts Paige with his new knowledge. Mel and Doc work together on a pressing case.
10: Unexpected Endings
Dec 6, 2019
Charmaine tells a stunned Jack to make a decision while Mel is left reeling and Hope is filled with guilt. Meanwhile, Paige opens up to Preacher.